Welcome to the Stentor Music Services Website!

Stentor Music Services is proud to announce the release of our second recording and first Holiday album. It is available on iTunes as of November 10th and physical copies will be ready to ship on November 18th.


itunes acr artwork


Track List:

1. In Dulci Jubilo – J.S. Bach

2. I Wonder as I Wander – J. J. Niles

3. Finale (from How the Grinch Stole Christmas) – James Horner

4. Virgin Slumber Song – Max Reger

5. O Holy Night – Adolphe Adam

6. Infant Holy – Paul Manz

7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman – Myron Roberts

8. Still, Still, Still – Paul Manz

9. Silver Bells – Livingston/Evans

10. Carol Rhapsody – Richard Purvis

11. Joseph est Bien Marie – Pierre Dandrieu

12. On Christmas Night – Noel Rawsthorne


Reviews will be posted shortly.

Back to top